Blakk Senses – Volta Spits Dancehall (Mixtape Vol.1)

Ghanaian Radio host, Blakk Senses drops Volta spits Dancehall Vol. 1 featuring RaingadJah PhingaKush ElikemShieshie NitanSkery Zee, Wolfman, Spaceguy and more.
Volta spits Dancehall Vol.1 hosted by Blakk Senses aims at highlighting and bringing to light the dancehall sensations from the Volta Region of Ghana who has been working really hard.
Blakk Senses - Volta Spits Dancehall (Mixtape Vol.1)
1. Wolfman- Conspiracy
2. Raingad- Life short
3. Spaceguy- Mercy
4. Raingad- Firm meditation
5. Plateenum- I’m okay
6. RizzLah Stylah- One day
7. Jah Phinga- Push
8. Kush Elikem- The System
9. Skery Zee- Over dat
10. Akillix- Don’t worry
11. Blaze Bwoy- Money
12. RasMoral- Akpe (Thanks)
13. 22 Foli ft. Gazabwoy- Munyeminami
14. Spaceguy ft. Aggor- Godoo (Surely)
15. Shieshie Nitan- Winning
16. Ras Muta Fyah- Wan gban layi
17. Shieshie Nitan- Jah knows
18. Cash Dollar- Only you
19. Banju I- Run dem out
20. Skery Zee- Nuh inna dat
21. PH Wavez ft. Fullscreen- Tit 4 tat
22. Skery Zee- Born Winner
23. Togbe Ghana- Number one
24. RizzLah Stylah- Wavy
25. Blaze Bwoy- Bad Energy
26. Kush Elikem ft. Mike O- Beautiful
27. Wolfman- Dem sell out
28. Togbe Ghana- vivi
29. Kush Elikem- Undefeatable
30. Don Jay- Slim Tinx
Drop your Comments Below

For Music || Video Promo || Advertising of Products Call 0551471577 or can WhatsApp Us On 0200200938

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.